Keefe Technical School Logo

Athletics

Keefe Tech is a member of the Colonial Athletic League and offers interscholastic and intramural sports programs at the Varsity, Junior Varsity, and Freshman levels.  Hard work, dedication, and team play will make participation in educational athletics a rewarding and enjoyable experience for everyone involved.  We celebrate the efforts of our players and coaches as they strive to make Keefe Tech number one in sportsmanship and team work.  Go broncos!

For team standings and directions to away games, visit the MIAA website HERE

See below for specific team information!

Spring 2022 Keefe Tech Athletic Information!

Hello athletes!  We are up and running with our 2021-2022 sports season at Keefe Tech.  Spring sports have begun!  If you have any questions regarding a program, you can contact fall coaches directly.  Thank you!

Girls Track and Field: Coach Collins - kcollins@jpkeefehs.org
Boys Track and Field: Coach Beling - jbeling@jpkeefehs.org
Baseball: Coach Rosano - prosano@jpkeefehs.org
Softball: Coach Hamilton - mhamilton@jpkeefehs.org
Boys Volleyball: Coach Warren - mwarren@jpkeefehs.org

General questions: Coach Marini, Athletic Director dmarini@jpkeefehs.org

 

 

Keefe Regional Technical School Sports Information

Team Information