Keefe Technical School Logo

Curriculum & Events

No post to display.

Parent/Teacher Conferences will be taking place Wednesday, February 5th from 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Thursday, February 6th from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM.
To register for a conference time with your child's academic instructors, career and tech teachers, counselor, or additional support faculty, please go to the link below.  Conference times are available on a first come, first serve basis.  If you need help registering for a conference please connect with your child's School Counselor.  

Click here to register for a parent/teacher conference

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
B8
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
B
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Grade 10
-
Grade 11
-
Wed, Jan 15
Grade 12
-
Grade 9
-
Sat, Jan 18
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

School Counseling Curriculum