Keefe Technical School Logo

Curriculum & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
A
Mon, May 2
SBIRT Screening
-
Tue, May 3
SBIRT Screening
-
Wed, May 4
SBIRT Screening
-
Thu, May 5
SBIRT Screening
-
Fri, May 6
SBIRT Screening
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
B
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
A
Mon, May 16
SBIRT screening
-
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
SBIRT screening
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
B
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

School Counseling Curriculum