Keefe Technical School Logo

Curriculum & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
College Planning Night
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

School Counseling Curriculum