Keefe Technical School Logo

School Committee


940 CMR 29.03
For regional or district public bodies and regional school districts, meeting notices must be filed and posted in the same manner required of local public bodies, in each of the communities within the region or district. As an alternative method of notice, a regional or district public body may post a meeting notice on the regional or district public body's website. A copy of the notice shall be filed and kept by the chair of the public body or the chair's designee.

As a courtesy, we plan to continue to submit our public meeting notices to our member town clerk's offices for posting.

In addition to email addresses listed below, please contact the Superintendent's Office at 508-416-2251 or kward@jpkeefehs.org to have a message relayed to any member of the School Committee.  


Ed Burman
Chair
Town of Ashland

William Gaine
Town of Ashland

Michele Burns
City of Framingham
mburns@jpkeefehs.org

James Cameau
City of Framingham

Linda Fobes
City of Framingham
lfobes@jpkeefehs.org

Rick Gallagher
City of Framingham

Sara Hamerla
City of Framingham
shamerla@jpkeefehs.org

Maria Martinez
City of Framingham

AJ Mulvey
City of Framingham

Brandon Ward
City of Framingham
bward@jpkeefehs.org

Sarah Commerford
Vice Chair
Town of Holliston
scommerford@jpkeefehs.org

Barry Sims
Assistant Treasurer
Town of Holliston
bsims@jpkeefehs.org

Ruth Knowles
Town of Hopkinton

Jaime Shepard
Town of Hopkinton

Ruth Mori
Town of Natick
rmori@jpkeefehs.org

Elizabeth Smith-Freedman
Secretary
Town of Natick
esmith-freedman@jpkeefehs.org

To View the District Policy Manual, please click the link below to be redirected to the Reports & Policy Page

District Policy Manual