Keefe Technical School Logo

School Committee

Front Row L-R: Michael Rossi, Ruth Knowles, Jaime Shepard,Sarah Commerford, Larry Cooper.
Back Row L-R:  William Gaine, AJ Mulvey, Myra Bushell, Edward Burman, Barry Sims, James Cameau

Edward Burman • William Gaine, Jr.

James Cameau • Larry Cooper •  Linda Fobes • A. J. Mulvey
Michael Rossi • Michele Burns • Maria Martinez

Barry Sims • Sarah Commerford

Jaime Shepard • Ruth Knowles

Ruth Mori • Elizabeth Smith-Freedman

School Committee Officers

Chair - Edward Burman
Vice Chair - Sarah Commerford
Treasurer - Jack Keating
Assistant Treasurer - Barry Sims
Secretary - A.J. Mulvey
Recording Secretary - Karen Ward

940 CMR 29.03
For regional or district public bodies and regional school districts, meeting notices must be filed and posted in the same manner required of local public bodies, in each of the communities within the region or district. As an alternative method of notice, a regional or district public body may post a meeting notice on the regional or district public body's website. A copy of the notice shall be filed and kept by the chair of the public body or the chair's designee.

As a courtesy, we plan to continue to submit our public meeting notices to our member town clerk's offices for posting.

Keefe Regional Technical School Committee Meetings 2018 - 2019

July 23, 2018 January 7, 2019
August 23, 2018 February 4, 2019
September 24, 2018 March 4, 2019
November 5, 2018 April 8, 2019
December 3, 2018(CANCELED) May 13, 2019
  June 17, 2019





District Policy Manual