Keefe Technical School Logo

Faculty and Staff Directory

¿Necesita traducción? Precisa de tradução?

Iracely Sanchez – Attendance Secretary
Habla español - P: 508.416.2259 E: isanchez@jpkeefehs.org 

Anita Gonzalez - Special Education Secretary
Habla español - P: 508.416.2271 E: agonzalez@jpkeefehs.org

Sonia Galeano - Guidance Secretary
Habla español - P: 508.416.2270 E: sgaleano@jpkeefehs.org

Krishna Soares - Bilingual School Counselor
Habla español / fala portugues - P: 508.416.2275 E: ksoares@jpkeefehs.org

Alice Kellogg - ESL Lead Teacher
Habla español / fala portugues - P: 508.416.2304 E: akellogg@jpkeefehs.org

Kristen Aguiar - ESL Teacher
Habla español / fala portugues - P: 508.416.2311 E: kaguiar@jpkeefehs.org

Geoffrey Brown - School Psychologist
Hablo español - P: 508.416.2326 E: gbrown@jpkeefehs.org 

1 2 3 16 > showing 1 - 10 of 151 constituents

Michael Adamiak

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Science
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2302

Kristen Aguiar

Titles: English Language Learner
Departments: English Language Learners
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2319

Richard Allain

Titles: Lead Teacher, Skills USA Advisor, National Technical Honor Society Advisor
Departments: Graphic Communications
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2478

Kalliope Almeida

Titles: Secretary
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2238

Kori Anniballi

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2207

Christopher Aparo

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Math
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2209

Christine Avery

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Special Education
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2224

Jacqueline Baer

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Physical Education
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508.416.2311

Anna Barrasso

Titles: Teacher
Departments: Science
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2310

Jeffrey Beling

Titles: Teacher, Varsity Cross Country Coach, JV Boys Track Coach, Class of 2025 Advisor
Departments: English
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 508-416-2220