Keefe Technical School Logo

Calendars & Events

Calendar

2018-2019 Keefe Tech Events Calendar
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Prom
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
calendar