Administrative Directory

Jonathan Evans

Superintendent
Director
Records Access Officer
508.416.2250

Shannon Snow

School
Principal
508.416.2252

John Brochu

Director Of Career
& Tech Ed
508.416.2255

Adrienne Bogusky

Director Of Guidance
& Admissions
508.416.2276

Daniel Hudder

Academic
Coordinator
508.416.2380

Michael Dolan

Director Of
Special Education
508.416.2273

Kenneth Collins

Assistant Principal
Dean Of Students
508.416.2260

Mike Kane

Interim
Facilities Coordinator
508.416.2334
Faculty & Staff Directory
NAMETITLE & DEPARTMENT CLICK TO EMAIL
Adamiak, MichaelScience Teachermadamiak@jpkeefehs.org
Aguiar, KristenELL Teacherkaguiar@jpkeefehs.org
Aho, KrissProgramming & Web Development Instructorkaho@jpkeefehs.org
Allain, RichardGraphic Arts Instructor - Lead Teacherrallain@jpkeefehs.org
Andrade-Winters, SorayaEvening School Secretaryswinters@jpkeefehs.org
Anniballi, KoriMathematics Teacherkanniballi@jpkeefehs.org
Baker, SusanHealth Careers Instructorsbaker@jpkeefehs.org
Beling, JeffreyEnglish Teacherjbeling@jpkeefehs.org
Bogusky, AdrienneDirector of Guidance & Admissionsabogusky@jpkeefehs.org
Brochu, JohnDirector of Career & Technical Educationjbrochu@jpkeefehs.org
Brown, GeoffreyPsychologistgbrown@jpkeefehs.org
Brown, SusanStudent Cafeteria Managersbrown@jpkeefehs.org
Butler, DeniseBusiness Office • Bookkeeper/Payrolldbutler@jpkeefehs.org
Capuano, PatriciaBusiness Office • Accounts Payablepcapuano@jpkeefehs.org
Cardone, ChristinaSpecial Needs Paraprofessionalccardone@jpkeefehs.org
Cassullo, FrancinePhysical Education Teacherfcassullo@jpkeefehs.org
Cedeno, ChristineSpecial Needs Paraprofessionalccedeno@jpkeefehs.org
Chase, DonaldPsychologistdchase@jpkeefehs.org
Chrisom, FaithAdmissions • Career Counselorfchrisom@jpkeefehs.org
Clark, JaniceIS Specialistjclark@jpkeefehs.org
Clifford, SarahEnglish Teachersclifford@jpkeefehs.org
Collins, DonnaSpecial Needs Paraprofessionaldcollins@jpkeefehs.org
Collins, KennethAssistant Principal - Disciplinekcollins@jpkeefehs.org
Colton, SusanBusiness Office • Human Resourcesscolton@jpkeefehs.org
Concepcion, JanildaELL Paraprofessionaljconcepcion@jpkeefehs.org
Conti, Jamie BrownSocial Studies Teacherjconti@jpkeefehs.org
Costa, RichardMetals Technology Instructor - Lead Teacherrcosta@jpkeefehs.org
Crisafulli, JoelDesign & Visual Communications Instructorjcrisafulli@jpkeefehs.org
Cummings, TaylorHistory Teachertcummings@jpkeefehs.org
Cuozzi, JillEarly Childhood Instructor - Lead Teacherjcuozzi@jpkeefehs.org
Dangelo, BrendaCopy Centerbdangelo@jpkeefehs.org
Dolan, MichaelDirector of Special Needs mdolan@jpkeefehs.org
Elworthy, HeidiGuidance Secretaryhelworthy@jpkeefehs.org
Evans, JonathanSuperintendent Directorjevans@jpkeefehs.org
Fairclough, JuliaAdjustment Counselorjfairclough@jpkeefehs.org
Fairfield, AndrewCarpentry & Housebuilding Instructorafairfield@jpkeefehs.org
Fisichella, AndreaGuidance Counselor - Lead Counselorafisichella@jpkeefehs.org
Flynn, KathleenScience Teacherkflynn@jpkeefehs.org
Flynn, MatthewPlumbing Instructormflynn@jpkeefehs.org
Fogarty, PatrickMetals Technology Instructorpfogarty@jpkeefehs.org
Frades, JodyBusiness Office • Purchasingjfrades@jpkeefehs.org
Frampton, ToddLegal & Protective Services Instructor - Lead Teachertframpton@jpkeefehs.org
Frank, DeborahMathematics Teacherdfrank@jpkeefehs.org
Fulham, NickSocial Studies Teachernfulham@jpkeefehs.org
Gable, J RSpecial Needs Teacherjgable@jpkeefehs.org
Ghilani, ElenaSpecial Needs Programmereghilani@jpkeefehs.org
Gonzalez, AnitaSpecial Needs Secretaryagonzalez@jpkeefehs.org
Gordon, EricPlumbing Instructoregordon@jpkeefehs.org
Graham, JenniferHealth Careers Instructorjgraham@jpkeefehs.org
Grass, ThomasShipper - Receivertgrass@jpkeefehs.org
Griffin, JeffMathematics - Lead Teacherjgriffin@jpkeefehs.org
Griffin, JoanneHealth Careers Paraprofessionalgriffinj@jpkeefehs.org
Hadfield, KristineBusiness Office • Accounting Specialistkhadfield@jpkeefehs.org
Hamilton, MarkProgramming & Web Development Instructor - Lead Teachermhamilton@jpkeefehs.org
Henningson, ErikElectrical Instructorehenningson@jpkeefehs.org
Holland, JudeSpecial Needs Paraprofessionaljholland@jpkeefehs.org
Holt, Maria VandaELL Paraprofessionalmholt@jpkeefehs.org
Hudder, DanielAcademic Coordinatordhudder@jpkeefehs.org
Iglesias, ThomasAutomotive Instructortiglesias@jpkeefehs.org
Jannetti, DomenicC&M Facilitiesdjannetti@jpkeefehs.org
Johnson, MarkMCAS Supportmjohnson@jpkeefehs.org
Joy, CathySpecial Needs Teachercjoy@jpkeefehs.org
Kaleta, MaryMain Office • Career & Tech Ed Secretarymkaleta@jpkeefehs.org
Kane, ChrisPhysical Education - Lead Teacherckane@jpkeefehs.org
Kane, MartaSchool Librarianmkane@jpkeefehs.org
Kane, MikeC&M Facilities Managermikane@jpkeefehs.org
Keating, JohnDistrict Treasurerjkeating@jpkeefehs.org
Kelley, JayTechnology Coordinatorjkelley@jpkeefehs.org
Kellogg, AliceELL - Lead Teacherakellogg@jpkeefehs.org
King, MarianneCosmetology Instructor - Lead Teachermking@jpkeefehs.org
Kinney, JackAutomotive Instructorjkinney@jpkeefehs.org
Kramer, KevinJ.E.T. Special Needs - Lead Teacherkkramer@jpkeefehs.org
Lacasse, PeterCulinary Instructor - Co-Lead Teacherplacasse@jpkeefehs.org
Lamb, GregArt Teacherglamb@jpkeefehs.org
Lambert, JenniferReading Teacherjlambert@jpkeefehs.org
Leahy, KatelynMathematics Teacherkleahy@jpkeefehs.org
Lewis, JeremySpecial Needs Paraprofessionaljlewis@jpkeefehs.org
Lieberman, IleneSpecial Needs Chairpersonilieberman@jpkeefehs.org
Locke, ChristinaScience Teacherclocke@jpkeefehs.org
Lopes, AntonioELL Paraprofessionalalopes@jpkeefehs.org
Lyskowski, StaceyGuidance Counselorslyskowski@jpkeefehs.org
Machado, NelsonMath Teachernmachado@jpkeefehs.org
Marini, DonPhysical Education Teacherdmarini@jpkeefehs.org
McGrath, CristinBusiness Technology Instructor - Lead Teachercmcgrath@jpkeefehs.org
McGrath, JamesIn-House Suspension Paraprofessionaljmcgrath@jpkeefehs.org
Medina, EvelynEarly Childhood Teacheremedina@jpkeefehs.org
Millard, LindaCulinary Instructorlmillard@jpkeefehs.org
Morvan, ScottAutomotive Instructor - Lead Teachersmorvan@jpkeefehs.org
Mulcahy, JamesPhysics - Chemistry Teacherjmulcahy@jpkeefehs.org
Mulvey, PatMain Office • Principal’s Secretarypmulvey@jpkeefehs.org
Murphy, DanElectrical Instructordmurphy@jpkeefehs.org
Newell, MichaelCarpentry Instructor - Lead Teachermnewell@jpkeefehs.org
Oppedisano, JoannaDental Assisting Instructorjoppedisano@jpkeefehs.org
Packard, RobertCo-op Coordinatorrpackard@jpkeefehs.org
Pagano, JennieScience - Lead Teacherjpagano@jpkeefehs.org
Patterson, PatriciaParaprofessionalppatterson@jpkeefehs.org
Patterson, StevenSpecial Needs Teacherspatterson@jpkeefehs.org
Paul, DouglasHorticulture Instructor - Lead Teacherdpaul@jpkeefehs.org
Paul, LindaELL Teacherlpaul@jpkeefehs.org
Peppersack, MichaelEnglish • Language Arts - Lead Teachermpeppersack@jpkeefehs.org
Petro, AshleyEnglish Teacherapetro@jpkeefehs.org
Phillips, BillAdustment Counselorwphillips@jpkeefehs.org
Piccioli, DianeSpecial Needs Teacherdpiccioli@jpkeefehs.org
Porter, CatherineSpecial Needs Teachercporter@jpkeefehs.org
Prevosk, JamiePlumbing Instructor - Lead Teacherjprevosk@jpkeefehs.org
Rabidou, JohnInformation Systems Instructor - Lead Teacherjrabidou@jpkeefehs.org
Rabidou, MaribethSpecial Needs - Lead Teachermrabidou@jpkeefehs.org
Rector, ValerieEnglish Teachervrector@jpkeefehs.org
Reidt, MicheleSchool Nursemreidt@jpkeefehs.org
Richard, TriciaCosmetology Instructortrichard@jpkeefehs.org
Rosano, PhilipSocial Studies Teacherprosano@jpkeefehs.org
Salay, BrennaCosmetology Instructorbsalay@jpkeefehs.org
Sannicandro, BobSocial Studies Teacherrsannicandro@jpkeefehs.org
Santos, VanessaELL Paraprofessionalvsantos@jpkeefehs.org
Sarnosky, AngelaMain Office • Attendance & Office Managerasarnosky@jpkeefehs.org
Schneider, KurtDesign & Visual Communications Instructor - Lead Teacherkschneider@jpkeefehs.org
Sees, DebraSpecial Needs Teacherdsees@jpkeefehs.org
Serra, VickiGraphic Arts Instructorvserra@jpkeefehs.org
Sharek, DoloresBusiness Office • Director of Financedsharek@jpkeefehs.org
Simarrian, GlenSpecial Needs Teachergsimarrian@jpkeefehs.org
Snape, LouiseSpecial Needs Paraprofessionallsnape@jpkeefehs.org
Snow, ShannonPrincipalssnow@jpkeefehs.org
Snyder, AmyCulinary Instructorasnyder@jpkeefehs.org
Soares, KrishnaGuidance Counselorksoares@jpkeefehs.org
Stefanini, MarieCulinary Instructor - Co-Lead Teachermstefanini@jpkeefehs.org
Straton, JacquelynScience Teacherjstraton@jpkeefehs.org
Sullivan, KathrynEnglish Teacherksullivan@jpkeefehs.org
Trincia Mcgowan, ToriSpecial Needs Teacherttrincia@jpkeefehs.org
van Luling, BartHorticulture Instructorbvanluling@jpkeefehs.org
Ward, KarenMain Office • Superintendent’s Executive Assistantkward@jpkeefehs.org
Warren, MattSocial Studies - Lead Teachermwarren@jpkeefehs.org
Webb, KenElectrical Instructorkwebb@jpkeefehs.org
Westcott, JulieScience Teacherjwestcott@jpkeefehs.org
Westerman, BenSecuritybwesterman@jpkeefehs.org
Whitcomb, JeffMathematics Teacherjwhitcomb@jpkeefehs.org
Yarkosky, KevinMathematics Teacherkyarkosky@jpkeefehs.org
Gonsalvez, GregSpecial Needs Teacherggonsalvez@jpkeefehs.org
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 +